FANDOM


  • In episode 99, Akiza uses this card during her Turbo Duel against Andre. After she summons this card, she activates this card's effect to send it to the Graveyard and Special Summon "Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis". On Akiza's End Phase, she activates the final effect of "Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis" to banish this card from her Graveyard and revive "Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.