FANDOM


  • In episode 103, Crump uses this card during his duel against Téa Gardner. He uses this card to Special Summon "Penguin Torpedo" from his Graveyard. "Penguin Torpedo" then gains 200 ATK due to the Deck Master Ability of "Nightmare Penguin". "Penguin Torpedo" then attacks directly a second time. At the end of the Damage Step, "Penguin Torpedo" was destroyed due to its second effect. Because "Penguin Torpedo" was destroyed, this card was destroyed too due to its own effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.