FANDOM


  • In episode 170, Jaden uses this card during his Duel against Sartorius. He uses this card to send "Arcana Force 0 - The Fool" to the Graveyard and summon a "Neo-Spacian" from his Deck in an attempt to get rid of "The Fool", however due to the right-side up effect of "The Fool", this card's effect is negated, so it doesn't work.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.