Necro Soldier in Yu-Gi-Oh!.

  • Bakura used three copies of this card, yet, a fourth one was displayed in episode 216 (In both the original Anime and the dubs) when he tipped out his entire Graveyard. Since the rules do not allow the usage of four cards with the same name and Bakura did not discard any cards to the Graveyrad, this appears to be a mistake on the animator's part.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.