FANDOM


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX

  • In episode 180, Jaden uses this card during his Duel against Yugi Muto. He sends this card from the top of his Deck to the Graveyard via the effect of "Card Trooper". Later "Alpha The Magnet Warrior" attacks directly, but Jaden banishes this card from his Graveyard to negate the attack.
    • This card is also shown in a flashback Yugi has when he realizes that this card was one of the three cards Jaden sent from the top of his Deck to the Graveyard via the first effect of "Card Trooper", which is how Jaden was able to banish this card from his Graveyard to negate the direct attack made by "Alpha The Magnet Warrior".

Video Games

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.