FANDOM


Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's

  • In episode 70, Haley uses this card during his Ground Duel against Leo. He discards this card as per the effect of "Circle of Life" in order to allow himself to activate Spell Cards this turn. After Leo summons "Morphtronic Scopen", Haley explains that since this card is in his Graveyard, its effect is now active, which means that monsters that Leo controls that aren't Zombie or Machine-type monsters can't attack unless Leo Tributes a monster of the same Type. This wasn't much of a problem for Leo since most of his monsters were Machine-type monsters. This card remained in Haley's Graveyard until the Duel was over.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.