FANDOM


  • In episode 60, Misty Tredwell uses this card during her Ground Duel against Akiza Izinski. She activates this card on the first turn of the Duel. On Misty's next turn, she summons "Reptilianne Servant" and uses it to attack directly. Due to this card's effect, "Reptilianne Servant" can attack again. "Reptilianne Servant" attacks directly again. In the next episode, this card remained on the field until the Duel was over.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.