FANDOM


  • In episode 22, Commander Koda uses this card during his Ground Duel against Akiza Izinski. After this card is activated, Koda declares "Black Rose Dragon" for its effect. Since "Black Rose Dragon" is in Akiza's Extra Deck, this card then inflicts damage to Akiza equal to half the original ATK of "Black Rose Dragon".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.