FANDOM


  • In episode 16, Gill Randsborg uses this card during his Ground Duel against Akiza Izinski. He Normal Summons this card on the first turn of the Duel. Randsborg then activates this card's second effect to inflict 400 damage to Akiza at the cost of forbidding this card from attacking this turn. He then activates "Level Up!" to send this card to the Graveyard and Special Summon "Masked Knight LV5", ignoring the Summoning conditions. On Randsborg's next turn, he activates "The Warrior Returning Alive" to return this card from his Graveyard to his hand. He then Normal Summons this card, but the first effect of "Black Garden" halves this card's ATK and Special Summons a Rose Token to Akiza's side of the field. Randsborg then activates this card's second effect to inflict 400 damage to Akiza at the cost of forbidding this card from attacking this turn, but Akiza activates "Doppelganger" to make Randsborg take the same damage she took. Akiza then equips "Mark of the Rose" to this card, allowing her to take control of this card until the End Phase. She This card then attacks directly. Akiza then equips "Vengeful Servant" to this card. On Akiza's End Phase, "Mark of the Rose" switches control of this card to Randsborg. This activates the effect of "Vengeful Servant", inflicting damage to Randsborg equal to the original ATK of this card. Randsborg then activates "Level Change" to send this card to the Graveyard and Special Summon "Masked Knight LV5" from his Graveyard, ignoring the Summoning conditions.
  • In the Japanese anime, this card's effect is called Persona Blast.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.