FANDOM


  • In episode 72, Umbra uses this card during his Tag Duel with Lumis against Yami Yugi and Seto Kaiba. When "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" attacks Umbra directly, Umbra activates this card to prevent himself from taking Battle Damage from direct attacks this turn. Kaiba then questions Umbra if he would have activated that card if he had attacked Lumis directly instead of him. This causes a rift between the two of them.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.