FANDOM


  • In episode 16, Gill Randsborg sets this card during his Ground Duel against Akiza Izinski, but did not activate it. He had planned to use this card to double the ATK of "Masked Knight LV7" (whose ATK was 1450 due to it being affected by "Black Garden" when Akiza attacks it with a stronger monster. Akiza then activates the final effect of "Black Garden" to destroy it and all of her Rose Tokens in order to revive "Black Rose Dragon". With "Black Garden" removed from the field, the ATK of "Masked Knight LV7" is returned to normal (this actually puzzled Randsborg as that meant his "Masked Knight LV7" was now stronger than "Black Rose Dragon"). Akiza then activates the second effect of "Black Rose Dragon" to reduce the ATK of "Masked Knight LV7" to 0 until the End Phase, preventing Randsborg from activating this card. This card remained on the field until the Duel was over.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.