FANDOM


  • In episode 36, Bastion Misawa uses this card during his duel against Tania. After Tania summons "Amazoness Blowpiper", Bastion activates this card to equip the latter onto "Blowpiper" and treat it as a Minus monster. Since Bastion had "Magnet Warrior Σ+" on his side of the field, this card's effect forces Tania to have her "Blowpiper" battle this card. Tania then activates "Amazoness Spellcaster" to swap the ATK of "Blowpiper" and "Magnet Warrior Σ+". "Amazoness Blowpiper" then attacks and destroys "Magnet Warrior Σ+". This card is later destroyed after "Conduction Warrior Linear Magnum ±" destroys "Amazoness Blowpiper" in battle.
  • In episode 82, this card appears in a series of flashbacks Bastion has when he wonders why the Society of Light didn't challenge him despite him being a strong Duelist.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.