FANDOM


  • In episode 11, Joey Wheeler uses this card during his Duel against Rex Raptor. After this card is summoned, Joey uses this card to attack "Two-Headed King Rex", but Joey forgot that "Two-Headed King Rex" gained a Field Power Bonus from the wasteland area. As a result, "Two-Headed King Rex" destroys this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.