FANDOM


  • In episode 164, Syrus uses this card during his Duel against Makoto Inotsume. He sends this card from the top of his Deck to the Graveyard via the effect of "Power Wall". Later "Jinzo - Lord" attacks directly, but Syrus activates this card's second effect to reduce the Battle Damage he would take to 0.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.