• In episode 31, Camula uses this card during her duel against Vellian Crowler. After Camula activates this card, she discards "Vampire Lord" in order to activate this card's effect, destroying all monsters on the field ("Vampire Bat" was not destroyed as Camula discarded another "Vampire Bat" to prevent the first copy's destruction). This card is later destroyed by Crowler's "Heavy Storm".

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.