FANDOM


  • In episode 174, Rafael uses this card during his Duel against Yami Yugi. He sends this card from his hand to the Graveyard due to the effect of "Guardian Treasure". After Rafael Normal Summons "Guardian Elma", he activates the latter's effect to equip this card onto "Elma" and increase its DEF by 300. Later Yami Yugi's "Kuribabylon" (whose ATK was 1500 due to its own effect) attacks "Guardian Grarl" (whose ATK was 1000 due to it being affected by the effect of "Kuriboo"), but Rafael sends this card to the Graveyard in order to prevent his "Guardian Grarl" from being destroyed, however he still takes Battle Damage from the attack.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.