FANDOM


  • In episode 156, Rafael uses this card during his Duel against Yami Yugi. He activates this card to discard five cards and then draw two cards. From that point onward, Rafael would draw two cards during his Draw Phases instead of one. This card remained on the field for the next two episodes until the Duel was over.
  • In episode 174, Rafael uses this card during his Duel against Yami Yugi. He activates this card to discard five cards and then draw two cards. From that point onward, Rafael would draw two cards during his Draw Phases instead of one. This card remained on the field for the next two episodes until the Duel was over.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.