FANDOM


  • In Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL - Episode 143, Nash plays this card during his Duel against Yuma. He draws this card via the effect of "Draw of Fate". Nash intends to use this card to defend "CXyz Barian Hope" from "Number 39: Utopia" - however, Yuma cancels his own attack due to not wanting to harm Shark. Nash then activates this card anyway, attaching the seven Chaos Over-Hundred Numbers to "Barian Hope", raising its ATK to 7000. However, since Yuma's Life Points have not changed this turn, Nash's Life Points become 0, leading to his defeat.
    • Nash would have lost the Duel even if he had not used this card, since not using it would have triggered the instant-loss condition of "Draw of Fate" instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.