FANDOM


  • In episode 16, Gill Randsborg uses this card during his Ground Duel against Akiza Izinski. He equips this card to "Masked Knight LV7". "Masked Knight LV7" then attacks one of Akiza's "Rose Tokens". The "Rose Token" isn't destroyed, but Akiza still takes Battle Damage. This activates this card's second effect, allowing Randsborg to destroy "Doppelganger". After "Black Rose Dragon" attacks and destroys "Masked Knight LV7" (whose ATK was 0 due to it being affected by the second effect of "Black Rose Dragon"), this card is destroyed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.