FANDOM


  • In episode 124, Laughter Mask uses this card during his Duel against Axel Brodie. He Normal Summons this card on the first turn of the Duel. This card's effect then activates, sending all cards in Laughter Mask's hand to the Graveyard. Laughter Mask then uses this card's presence to banish his three "Rough Exploders" from his Graveyard and inflict 1500 damage to Axel. In the next episode, Axel Normal Summons "Fire Trooper" and activates its effect to send it to the Graveyard and inflict 1000 damage to Laughter Mask. Laughter Mask then uses this card's presence to banish "Rough Fight" from his Graveyard and inflict damage to Axel equal to the damage that he inflicted to Laughter Mask. This card remained on the field until the Duel was over.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.