FANDOM


  • In episode 153, Yubel uses this card during her Duel against Jaden Yuki. She banishes this card, "Zero Sprite", "Mystical Space Typhoon", "Super Polymerization", and "Grinder Golem" from her Deck from play via the first effect of "Spell Chronicle". Later Yubel activates the third effect of "Spell Chronicle" to make Jaden select one of the five cards banished by "Spell Chronicle". Jaden selects "Zero Sprite", so the latter is added to Yubel's hand. In the next episode, Yubel activates the third effect of "Spell Chronicle" to make Jaden select one of the four remaining cards banished by "Spell Chronicle". Jaden selects this card, so the latter is added to Yubel's hand. In the following episode, "Rainbow Neos" (who was equipped with "Rainbow Veil") attacks "Yubel - Terror Incarnate", but Yubel activates this card and equips it to "Terror Incarnate". Due to the effects of this card, "Yubel - Terror Incarnate" is not destroyed and Yubel takes no Battle Damage. After "Yubel - Terror Incarnate" is returned to Yubel's Deck via the first effect of "Rainbow Neos", this card is destroyed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.