FANDOM


  • In episode 14, Jaden Yuki uses this card during his Duel against Jinzo. He uses this card to return "Clay Wrap" from his Graveyard to his hand at the cost of being forbidden from activating "Clay Wrap" this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.