FANDOM


  • In episode 2, Maximillion Pegasus uses this card during his Duel against Yami Yugi. He equips this card onto "Illusionist Faceless Mage". "Illusionist Faceless Mage" then attacks "Dark Magician". Due to this card's effect, "Illusionist Faceless Mage" is not destroyed and Pegasus takes no damage. On Yami's Standby Phase, this card switches control of "Dark Magician" to Pegasus. "Celtic Guardian" then attacks "Illusionist Faceless Mage", but this card's second effect redirected the attack to "Dark Magician", destroying "Celtic Guardian". This card remained on the field until the Duel was over.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.