FANDOM


  • In episode 143, the Supreme King uses this card during his Duel against Axel Brodie. He summons this card via "Dark Calling". The Supreme King then explains to Axel that due to this card's first effect, it can't be destroyed by Axel's Spell Cards. Axel realizes that means he can't destroy this card with his "Tri-Blaze Accelerator". The Supreme King then activates this card's second effect to inflict 1000 damage to Axel. Later "Volcanic Doomfire" attacks and destroys this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.