FANDOM


  • In episode 17, Damon uses this card during his duel against Jaden Yuki. He activates this card to force Jaden to draw a card and declare what that card would be. Damon then declares that Jaden will draw "De-Fusion". Jaden then drew his card and revealed that Damon was correct. Because of that, Jaden had to return all cards on his side of the field and in his hand back to his Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.