FANDOM


  • In episode 47, Chazz Princeton uses this card during his Duel against Alexis Rhodes. After "Ojama King" (whose ATK was 300 due to it being equipped with "Dress Up") attacks an Ojama Token (who was summoned to Alexis' side of the field via "Ojama Trio") and fails to destroy it, Chazz activates this card to make Alexis choose on either discarding one card in her hand or taking a card from Chazz's hand and adding it to her own hand. Alexis chose to activate this card's first effect which made her discard "Cyber Tutu" from her hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.