FANDOM


  • In episode 165, Valon uses this card during his duel against Rebecca Hawkins and Duke Devlin. He adds this card from his Deck to his hand via the effect of "Psychic Armor Head". Valon then Tribute Summons this card by Tributing "Psychic Armor Head". "Orgoth the Relentless" then attacks this card. This activates this card's effect, destroying both this card and "Orgoth" without applying damage calculation and inflicting damage to Duke equal to half the ATK of "Orgoth the Relentless". Later Rebecca's "Luster Dragon 2" attacks directly, but Valon activates "Magnet Armor" to revive this card and use it intercept the attack. This activates this card's effect, destroying both this card and "Luster Dragon 2" without applying damage calculation and inflicting half of "Luster Dragon 2's" ATK as damage to Rebecca.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.