FANDOM


  • In episode 16, Akiza Izinski uses this card during her Ground Duel against Gill Randsborg. When Randsborg activates the second effect of "Masked Knight LV3" to inflict 400 damage to Akiza, Akiza activates this card to make Randsborg take the same amount of damage she took. Later this card is destroyed by the second effect of "Glory Shield".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.