FANDOM


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX

  • In episode 97, Doctor Collector uses this card during his duel against the D. He activates this card on the second turn of the Duel. Dr. Collector then activates "Graceful Charity" to draw three cards and discard "Cosmo Queen" and "Magician's Valkyria". Due to this card's effect, both discarded cards are Banished. Dr. Collector then activates "Magical Stone Excavation" to discard "Magician's Valkyria" and "Monster Reincarnation" in order to add "Graceful Charity" from his Graveyard to his hand. Due to this card's effect, "Magician's Valkyria" is banished. Dr. Collector then activates "Graceful Charity" to draw three cards and discard "Magician's Valkyria" and "Ebon Magician Curran". Due to this card's effect, both discarded cards are banished. After the D Special Summons "Destiny HERO - Plasma" by Tributing "Enigma the Creator" and two Metal Fiend Tokens, "Enigma the Creator" is banished. After "Destiny HERO - Plasma" destroys "Ebon Magician Curran" in battle, "Ebon Magician Curran" is banished. This card remained on the field until the Duel was over.

Video Games

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.