FANDOM


  • An error seemed to have occurred when Dark Bakura used this card, as the "Earthbound Spirit" he tributed to summon "The Earl of Demise" on that turn should have returned to his side of the field in Defense mode, yet it did not.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.