FANDOM


  • In episode 178, Nightshroud uses this card during his Duel against Jaden Yuki. After he Normal Summons this card, Nightshroud activates this card's effect to send it to the Graveyard and Special Summon "Darkness Eye" from his Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.