FANDOM


  • In episode 98, Aster uses this during his duel against the D. After he activates this card, Aster Normal Summons "Destiny HERO - Celestial". "Celestial" then attacks "Destiny HERO - Plasma" (whose ATK was 3600 due to it being equipped with "Destiny HERO - Dogma"). Aster then activates the effect of "Celestial" to destroy "Dogma" and inflict 500 damage to the D. Since "Dogma" was no longer equipped onto "Plasma", the latter's ATK decreases to its original value. Due to the effect of this card, "Celestial" gains 1000 ATK during damage calculation. "Celestial" then destroys "Plasma", winning Aster the duel.
  • In episode 100, this card is shown in a flashback Aster has when he remembers his father telling him that the true power of the Light of Destruction resides in Sartorius.
  • In episode 105, this card appears in a flashback Jaden has when he states that it was because of "Neos" and the Neo-Spacians that he was able to Duel Aster again and win.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.