FANDOM


  • In episode 97, the D uses this card during his Duel against Doctor Collector. After this card was activated, the D places this card face-up on top of his Deck. After "Destiny HERO - Plasma" is Special Summoned, this card grants "Plasma" immunity to Doctor Collector's Spells and Traps and negates the effects of all of Dr. Collector's face-up monsters. This card remained on top of the D's Deck until the Duel was over.
  • In episode 98, the D uses this card during his Duel against Aster Phoenix. After this card was activated, the D places this card face-up on top of his Deck. This grants his "Destiny HERO - Plasma" immunity to Spells and Traps and negates the effects of all of Aster's face-up monsters. Later the D uses "Plasma" to attack directly. The D then activates "Dust Tornado" to destroy "Clock Tower Prison", but Aster activates "Eternal Dread" and "Greed Pact" in response with all three activated cards resolving in reverse order. First, "Greed Pact" makes both players draw one card. This makes the D draw this card and removes "Plasma's" immunity effects. After Aster activates the first effect of "Dreadmaster" to Special Summon "Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude" and "Destiny HERO - Captain Tenacious" from his Graveyard, the D activates this card and places it back on top of his Deck, making "Plasma" invincible again and negating the effects of Aster's face-up monsters. On the last turn of the Duel, Aster discards "Destiny HERO - Dark Angel" to place it on top of the D's Deck, rendering "Plasma" vulnerable again. After Aster wins the duel, he obtains this card, "Plasma", and the latter's support cards from the D.
  • In episode 101, Aster uses this card during his Duel against Sartorius. After this card was activated, Aster places this card face-up on top of his Deck. This grants "Plasma" immunity to Spells and Traps and negates the effects of all of Sartorius' face-up monsters. This card remained face-up on top of Aster's Deck until the Duel was over.
  • In episode 143, Aster uses this card during his Duel against Skilled Dark Magician and Skilled White Magician. It was placed face-up on top of his Deck at an unspecified point. When the magicians activate the effect of "Demise, King of Armageddon" to destroy "Plasma", Aster reveals that the effect of "Demise" is negated due to this card being on top of his Deck. This card remained face-up on top of Aster's Deck until the Duel was over.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.