FANDOM


  • Trey uses this card against Shark in episode 34. When Shark attacks Trey's "Chronomaly Crystal Chrononaut" with "Number 32: Shark Drake" a second time after using "Shark Drake's" effect, Trey activates this card to switch the ATK of "Shark Drake" with the ATK of "Crystal Chrononaut", but Shark activates "Sea King's Verdict", which negates this card's effect and destroys it. The attack continues, destroying "Crystal Chrononaut" and winning Shark the Duel.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.