FANDOM


  • In episode 63, Sartyr uses this card during his duel against Tyranno Hassleberry. He summons this card on the first turn of the duel. "Black Stego" then attacks and destroys this card. Due to the effect of "Curry Pot", this card is banished instead of being sent to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.