FANDOM


Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL

World Duel Carnival

  • In episode 47 during the Duel between Yuma Tsukumo and Trey, Yuma on his second turn, does the same thing he did the first time he used this card—Summon “Gagaga Magician” and subsequently equips this card to it. However, when “Gagaga Magician” gets destroyed by “Number 33: Chronomaly Machu Mech” Yuma this time ‘‘does not’’ use this card’s secondary effect assumingly because of his trepidation in the Duel at this point.

Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.