FANDOM


  • In episode 109, Axel Brodie uses this card during his Duel against Jaden Yuki. He uses this card to destroy his face-down "Fire Trap" and draw two cards. Since "Fire Trap" was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard while it was face-down. Its second effect activates, allowing Axel to draw one more card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.