FANDOM


  • In episode 75, Frost and Thunder use this card during their Tag Duel against Tyranno Hassleberry and Syrus Truesdale. When "Dark Tyranno" attacks Frost directly via its own effect, Frost activates this card to summon "Reflector Bit". A replay then occurs and "Dark Tyranno" attacks "Reflector Bit". Due to the effect of "Reflector Bit", it is not destroyed and the Battle Damage that Frost takes is redirected to Thunder instead. Thunder then activates his copy of this card to summon his own "Reflector Bit". Due to the effect of Thunder's "Reflector Bit", the Battle Damage that Thunder would take is nullified and Syrus takes 500 damage.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.