FANDOM


  • In episode 61, Chazz Princeton uses this card during his duel against Sartorius. He Special Summons this card by Tributing "Armed Dragon LV7". He then discards "Ojama Yellow" in order to activate this card's effect, destroying all of Sartorius' face-up monsters. This card then attacks directly. After Sartorius Special Summons "Arcana Force XII - The Hangman" via "Selection of Fate", the former card began to rotate. It lands upside down, so it gains its Tails effect. Sartorius then activates the Tails effect of "The Hangman" to destroy this card and inflict damage to Chazz equal to this card's ATK, defeating Chazz.
  • In episode 70, Chazz uses this card during his Duel against Alexis Rhodes. He Special Summons this card by Tributing "Armed Dragon LV7". He then equips this card with "White Veil". This card then attacks "Cyber Angel Dakini", but Alexis activates "Doble Passe" in response, however "White Veil" negates "Doble Passe" and destroys all of Alexis' Spell and Trap Cards. This card then destroys "Cyber Angel Dakini", winning Chazz the duel.
  • In episode 93, this card appears in a flashback Atticus Rhodes has when he confirms to Chazz that what Jaden Yuki and his friends were saying about Chazz ruthlessly defeating Alexis and turning her into a member of the Society of Light were true (Chazz couldn't remember what happened while he was a Society of Light member after Jaden managed to purge the Light of Destruction's influence over him).
  • In episode 166, Chazz uses this card during his Duel against Aster Phoenix. He Special Summons this card by Tributing "Armed Dragon LV7". Chazz then activates this card's effect to destroy "Destiny End Dragoon" by sending "Ojamarking" from his hand to the Graveyard, but it doesn't work since "Destiny End Dragoon" can't be destroyed by card effects. This card then attacks "Destiny End Dragoon", causing both battling monsters to be destroyed in a Double KO. Chazz then banishes "Ojamarking" from his Graveyard in order to Special Summon "Ojama Yellow" from his Graveyard.
  • Its attack name in the Japanese version is Armed Big Punisher and while equipped with "White Veil", Armed Big White Punisher.
  • Its attack name in the dub is Static Orb Thrust. While this card was equipped with "White Veil", its attack named was called Armed Luominiser Blast.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.