FANDOM


  • In episode 137, Vector banished this card from Nash's Deck by the effect of "Number C5: Chaos Chimera Dragon" in order to attack "Dream Shark" this turn. This card is later return back to Nash's Deck due to the other effect of "Chaos Chimera Dragon", but this card can't be used for the rest of the Duel. Nash draws this card, and plans to use it against Vector, but the latter told him about the effect of "Chaos Chimera Dragon", much to his shock. This card remains in Nash's hand until the Duel is over.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.