FANDOM


Calamity Cove
  • Japanese: 絶海の孤島
  • Kana: ぜっかいのことう
  • Romaji: Zekkai no Kotō
  • Translated: Solitary Cove in a Faraway Sea
CalamityCove-JP-Anime-AV
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Field.svg Field

Effect type

You can use Action Cards, but you can only have 1 Action Card in your hand.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ぜっかいとう ①:このカードがフィールドゾーンに存在する限り、アクションカードを使用できる。アクションカードは1枚しか手札に加える事ができない。
Zekkai no Kotō

Images

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.