FANDOM


Bujingi Quilin
  • Japanese: 武神器-ムラクモ
  • Romaji: Bujingi Murakumo
  • Translated: Bujingi Murakumo
BujingiQuilin-JP-Manga-DZ
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type
Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

1600 / 900

Effect type

If you control a Beast-Warrior-Type "Bujin" monster: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 face-up card your opponent controls; destroy that target. You can only use the effect of "Bujingi Quilin" once per turn.
Appearances

020

武神器-ムラクモ
  • Japanese: 武神器-ムラクモ
  • Romaji: Bujingi Murakumo
  • Translated: Bujingi Murakumo
BujingiQuilin-JP-Manga-DZ
属性

LIGHT-JP.svg

種族
レベル

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

1600 / 900

効果の種類

自分のメインフェイズ時、自分フィールド上に「武神」と名のついた獣戦士族モンスターが存在する場合、墓地のこのカードをゲームから除外して発動できる。相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するカード1枚を選択して破壊する。「武神器-ムラクモ」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
Appearances

020

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.