FANDOM


Blast Sphere
  • Japanese: スフィア・ボム 球体時限爆弾
  • Romaji: Sufia Bomu Kyūtai Jigenbakudan
  • Translated: Sphere Bomb - Spherical Time Bomb
DBT title screen
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1400 / 1400

Effect type

If an enemy monster attacks this card in the face-down Defense Position, this card is Equipped onto the attacking monster (no damage calculation). On your opponent's next Standby Phase, destroy this card and the monster that Equipped it. When this happens, inflict LP damage on your opponent equal to the ATK of the monster that Equipped this card.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Sphère explosive Lorsque votre adversaire attaque ce monstre en position défensive, face cachée, cette carte est considérée comme une carte d'équipement et elle est utilisée pour équiper le monstre attaquant (les dommages ne sont pas calculés). Le monstre équipé et cette carte sont détruits pendant la phase d'attente de l'adversaire. Votre adversaire reçoit alors des dommages directs équivalents à l'ATK du monstre équipé.
German Sprengbereich Wenn dein Gegner dieses Monster in verdeckter Verteidigungsposition angreift, wird die Karte als Ausrüstungskarte verwendet, um das angreifende Monster auszurüsten (Schaden wird nicht berechnet). Das ausgerüstete Monster und diese Karte werden während der nächsten Standby-Phase deines Gegners zerstört. Dein Gegner erhält dann direkten Schaden entsprechend dem ATK-Wert des ausgerüsteten Monsters.
Italian Sfera di Distruzione Quando il tuo avversario attacca questa Carta (coperta e in posizione Difensiva), essa viene trattata come una Carta Equipaggiamento ed è usata per equipaggiare il Mostro attaccante (non viene applicata la procedura di calcolo dei danni). Il Mostro equipaggiato e questa Carta sono quindi distrutti durante la successiva Fase di Attesa del tuo avversario. Il tuo avversario riceve Danni Diretti pari al valore ATT del Mostro equipaggiato.
Spanish Círculo de explosión Cuando tu adversario ataca a este monstruo en Posición de Defensa boca abajo, esta carta es tratada como una Carta de Equipo y se utiliza para equipar al monstruo atacante (no se calcula daño). El monstruo equipado y esta carta son destruidos durante la siguiente Fase de Espera de tu adversario. Tu adversario entonces recibe Daño Directo equivalente al ATK del monstruo equipado.

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.