- Japanese: 生贄の抱く爆弾
- Romaji: Ikenie no Dakubakudan
- Translated: Bomb Held by a Tribute
- ↑ This card is instead a Spell Card in the English translation.
- ↑ The bomb is planted when this card is Set. It is not detonated until this card is activated. The opponent is not informed that the bomb has been planted.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.