FANDOM


Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning
  • Japanese: カオス・ソルジャー -開闢の使者-
  • Romaji: Kaosu Sorujā -Kaibyaku no Shisha-
  • Translated: Chaos Soldier -Envoy of the Beginning-
Attribute

LIGHT.svg LIGHT

Level

8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. Once during each of your turns, you can select and activate 1 of the following effects:
● Remove from play 1 monster on the field. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack during this turn.
● If this card destroyed your opponent's monster as a result of battle, it can attack once again in a row.
ATK / 3000   DEF / 2500
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX · ARC-V)

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.