FANDOM


Big Bang Blow
  • Japanese: ビッグバンブロウ・アーマー
  • Romaji: Biggu Ban Burō Āmā
  • Translated: Big Bang Blow Armor
BigBangBlow-JP-Anime-DM
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard while you control 2 or more monsters, inflict damage to each player equal to the total ATK of each monster they control. After that, destroy all monsters on the field. (Only 1 Armor monster can attack per turn. If you control 2 or more Armor monsters, and 1 is selected as an attack target, you can change the target to another Armor monster you control.)
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Italian Se questa carta è distrutta in battaglia e mandata al Cimitero mentre controlli 2 o più mostri, infliggi ad entrambi i giocatori un danno pari alla somma degli ATK di tutti i mostri distrutti in questo modo. (Solo 1 mostro "Corazzato" per turno può attaccare. Se controlli 2 o più mostri "Corazzato" e uno di essi è scelto come bersaglio di un attacco, puoi spostare il bersaglio dell'attacco su un altro mostro "Corazzato" che controlli.)

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.