Backup Gardna
  • Japanese: バックアップ・ガードナー
  • Romaji: Bakkuappu Gādonā




4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg


500 / 2200

Effect type

Equip Cards equipped to this card may be moved to another target during your Main Phase. If this card is attacked, discard one card from your Hand.



Other languages

Name Lore
French Garde de Soutien Les Cartes Magie d'Équipement utilisées avec cette carte peuvent être équipées sur une autre carte durant la Main Phase. Si cette carte est attaquée, jette une carte de ta main.
German Reserve-Gardna Ausrüstungskarten, die mit dieser Karte verknüpft werden, lassen sich während der Hauptphase zu einem anderen Ziel bewegen. Wird diese Karte angegriffen, musst du eine Karte aus deiner Hand abgeben.
Italian Gardna di Supporto Le Carte Equipaggiamento di cui questa Carta è dotata possono essere spostate su un'altra Carta durante la tua Fase Principale. Se questa Carta è attaccata, devi scartare una Carta dalla tua Mano.
Spanish Gardna de Reserva Las Cartas de Equipo equipadas a esta carta pueden moverse a otro blanco de ataque durante tu Fase Principal. Si esta carta es atacada, descarta una carta de tu Mano.

Search categories

Attack categories
Negates attacks

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.