FANDOM


Asura Priest
  • Japanese: 阿修羅
  • Romaji: Asura
  • Translated: Asura
DBT title screen
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1700 / 1200

Effect type

This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to the owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn that this card is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or flipped face-up. This card can attack all monsters on your opponent's side of the field. You cannot attack your opponent directly if you attack any monsters first.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Prêtre d'Asura Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale. Cette carte retourne dans la main de son propriétaire durant la End Phase du tour où elle a été Invoquée par Invocation Normale, Flip ou retournée face recto. Cette carte peut attaquer tous les monstres sur le Terrain de votre adversaire. Vous ne pouvez pas attaquer votre adversaire directement si vous attaquez d'abord un monstre.
German Asura-Priester Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Diese Karte kehrt in der End Phase des Spielzugs, in dem sie als Normal- oder Flippbeschwörung beschworen oder aufgedeckt wurde, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück. Diese Karte kann alle Monster auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners in derselben Battle Phase einmal angreifen. Diese Karte kann deinen Gegner nicht direkt angreifen, wenn sie in dieser Battle Phase bereits ein Monster angegriffen hat.
Italian Prete Asura Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale. Questa carta ritorna in mano al proprietario durante l'End Phase del turno in cui è stata Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale, Evocazione per Scoperta o scoperta. Questa carta può attaccare tutti i mostri sul Terreno del tuo avversario. Non puoi attaccare il tuo avversario direttamente se hai attaccato prima un mostro.
Spanish Sacerdote de Asura Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial. Esta carta vuelve a la mano de su propietario durante la End Phase del turno en el que esta carta es Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o volteada boca arriba. Esta carta puede atacar una vez a cada uno de los monstruos en el Campo de tu adversario. No puedes atacar a tu adversario directamente si atacas a cualquier monstruo primero.

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.