FANDOM


Astrograph Sorcerer
  • Japanese: アストログラフ・マジシャン
  • Romaji: Asutorogurafu Majishan
  • Translated: Astrograph Magician
AstrographSorcerer-JP-Anime-AV-2
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

7 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
If a card(s) you control is destroyed while this card is in your hand: You can target that destroyed card(s); Special Summon this card. If Summoned this way: You can place that target(s) face-up on the the same Zone it was in when it was destroyed. You can Tribute this card; banish 1 "Starving Venom Fusion Dragon", 1 "Clear Wing Synchro Dragon", 1 "Dark Rebellion Xyz Dragon", and 1 "Odd-Eyes Pendulum Dragon" from your Deck, Extra Deck, field, and/or Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Supreme King Z-ARC" from your Extra Deck.
ATK / 2500   DEF / 2000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese アストログラフ・マジシャン ①:このカードが手札に存在し、自分フィールドのカードが破壊された場合、その破壊されたカードを対象として発動できる。このカードが手札から特殊召喚する。②:このカードがこのカードの①の効果で特殊召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。このカードの①の効果で対象としたカードを、そのカードが破壊された時に存在していた元々のゾーンに表側表示で置く。③:このカードをリリースして発動できる。自分のデッキ・エクストラデッキ・フィールド・墓地から「スターヴ・ヴェノム・フュージョン・ドラゴン」「クリアウィング・シンクロ・ドラゴン」「ダーク・リベリオン・エクシーズ・ドラゴン」「オッドアイズ・ペンデュラム・ドラゴン」を1体ずつ除外し、エクストラデッキから「覇王龍ズァーク」1体を特殊召喚する。
Asutorogurafu Majishan

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.