Armored Xyz
  • Japanese: アーマード・エクシーズ
  • Romaji: Āmādo Ekushīzu
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg



Effect type

Target 1 Xyz Monster in your Graveyard; equip that target to 1 face-up Xyz Monster you control. While equipped with that monster, the equipped monster's name and ATK become the same as that target. During the Battle Phase, if the equipped monster attacked this turn: You can send the monster equipped to it by this effect to the Graveyard; that monster can attack once again in a row.

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
German Xyz-Panzerung
Italian Xyz Armato
Spanish Xyz Armado
Japanese アーマード・エクシーズ 自分の墓地に存在するモンスターエクシーズ1体を選択し、自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体に装備カード扱いとして装備する。装備モンスターはこのカードの効果で装備したモンスターと同名カードとして扱い、そのモンスターと同じ攻撃力になる。この効果で装備したモンスターを墓地へ送る事で、装備モンスターはバトルフェイズ中もう1度だけ戦闘を行うことができる。
Āmādo Ekushīzu



Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
Full Armor

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.